Primary tabs

09:30 to 12:30
End date
02 June 2015
Haldane Room, Wolfson College, Linton Road, Oxford, OX2 6UD

Register now!

Monday, 1 June 2015 - 9:30am to Tuesday, 2 June 2015 - 12:30pm


The Science of Constitutions: Measures of Success and Failure

A workshop to explore the factors that determine successful constitution-making.
A full progrogramme can be downloaded from the link on the right.

Discussants and participants

Christina BELLE, Edinburgh University
Hossein DABBAGH, Oxford University
Rebecca ELVIN, Oxford University
Alberto FEBBRAJO, Macerata University
Denis GALLIGAN,  Oxford University, Director of Programmes FLJS
Caitlin GOSS, Oxford University
John HOWELL, J. Howell Ltd
Bogdan IANCU, Bucharest University
Felix van LIER, Oxford University
Monika MAGYAR, Head of Development, Science of Constitutions; Coordinator Social Media Programme, FLJS
Heather McROBBIE, Oxford University
Rory MILLSON, Cravath Swaine and Moore
Kaveh MOUSSAVI, Oxford University
Scot PETERSON, Oxford University
Charmaine RODRIGUES, formerly of the United Nations Constitutional Committee
Daniel SMILOV, Sofia University